BrainWorks Icon

Our Leadership

It takes a leader to place a leader. Since 1991, our team has been committed to bringing an unmatched level of integrity to every search and placement. We believe in a partnership approach to executive search, where we share in your success. Learn more about our dynamic leadership team.

Executive Leadership

  • Andy Miller - President & CEO BrainWorks - CPG Recruiter, CPG Executive Search, Consumer Products Recruiting

    President & Chief Executive

    (908) 608-8850
    andy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Cathy Miller - Chief Financial Officer, BrainWorks Executive Search

    Chief Financial Officer

    (908) 608-8852
    cathy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Guy O. Gomis - SVP, Partner & Practice Leader - BrainWorks CRM & Direct Marketing, Data & Data Insights Recruiting, Analytics Recruiter

    SVP, Partner & Practice Leader

    (908) 608-8855
    guy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Ilene Schneider - VP, Recruiting & Client Services, BrainWorks Executive Search

    VP, Recruiting & Client Services

    (908) 608-8856
    ilene@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jon Levitt - Chief Strategy Officer BrainWorks Executive Search

    Chief Strategy Officer

    (908) 608-8864
    jon@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Steve Levitt - Chief Information Officer, BrainWorks Executive Search

    Chief Information Officer

    908-379-8828
    steve@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio

National Practice Leaders

  • Andy Miller - President & CEO BrainWorks - CPG Recruiter, CPG Executive Search, Consumer Products Recruiting

    President & Chief Executive

    (908) 608-8850
    andy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Bowen Knarr - Practice Leader Interim Recruiting, Interim Accounting Recruiter, Finance Recruiter, Interim Executive Search

    Practice Leader

    (720) 694-8890
    bowen@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Doug Anthony - Practice Leader, Human Resources Recruiting, HR Recruiter

    Practice Leader, Human Resources

    (708) 630-0300
    doug@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Farah Napack - Practice Leader Private Equity Recruiting & Portfolio Company Leadership, Private Equity Recruiter, Credit & Corporate Development Recruiting

    Practice Leader

    (908) 608-8863
    farah@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Gary Narducci - Managing Director, BrainWorks Executive Search

    Managing Director

    (908) 613-8180
    gary@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Gavin Lang - Partner, Commodities Technology Recruiting & Trading Recruiter - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Partner

    (908) 608-8865
    gavin@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Guy O. Gomis - SVP, Partner & Practice Leader - BrainWorks CRM & Direct Marketing, Data & Data Insights Recruiting, Analytics Recruiter

    SVP, Partner & Practice Leader

    (908) 608-8855
    guy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Hedi

    Managing Director – Technology

    (209) 433-6610
    hedi@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jennifer Bowers - Practice Leader, Operations Recruiter & Supply Chain Recruiting - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Practice Leader, Operations & Supply Chain

    (720) 741-1740
    jen@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Kelly Maslow - Sales Recruiter, Marketing Recruiter - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Managing Director

    (708) 736-8066
    kelly@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Todd Shiner - Partner, Accounting & Finance Recruiter, Private Equity Recruiting, Private Equity Executive Search

    Partner

    (908) 608-8862
    todd@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio

Search Leaders

  • Aaron Francis, CPA Director - Interim Accounting and Finance Recruiter

    Director

    (720) 687-3528
    aaron@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Bill Ross - Senior Search Consultant - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Senior Search Consultant

    (424) 434-4030
    bill@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Carly Gorman - Senior Client Manager, Sales & Marketing Recruiting, Sales Recruiter, Marketing Recruiting

    Senior Client Manager

    (209) 432-0900
    carly@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Chricell Peters-Gomis - Search Consultant, Relationship Marketing and Decision Sciences Practice - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Search Consultant

    (908) 608-8853
    chricell@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Cindy Miceli - Search Practice Leader, BrainWorks Executive Search

    Search Practice Leader

    (908) 608-8861
    cindy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Ilene Schneider - VP, Recruiting & Client Services, BrainWorks Executive Search

    VP, Recruiting & Client Services

    (908) 608-8856
    ilene@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jack Vandervelden - Senior Client Manager Analytics Recruiting, Data Science Recruiting, and Data Governance Recruiting - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Senior Client Manager

    (908) 603-8816
    jack@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jason Kratsa - Account Manager, Data Analytics Recruiting, Data Sciences Recruiter

    Account Manager

    (908) 608-8857
    jason@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jennifer McAleer - Senior Client Manager BrainWorks Executive Search

    Senior Client Manager

    (401) 298-9688
    jmcaleer@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Jordan Kaliher - Senior Account Manager, Technology Recruiter - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Senior Account Manager

    (908) 490-8869
    jordan@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Leah Berrong - Senior Account Manager, Consumer Products and Operations Recruiter & Supply Chain Recruiting - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Senior Account Manager

    (908) 490-8873
    leah@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Michael Rouillard - Senior Search Consultant, Private Equity Recruiting and Sales and Marketing Recruiting

    Senior Search Consultant

    (908) 490-8894
    michael@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Stacy Edelman - Consumer Products Recruiter, CPG Recruiting - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Recruiter

    (908) 608-8854
    stacy@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio

Operations and Fulfillment

  • Johanna Entwistle - Data & Information Lead, BrainWorks Executive Search

    Data & Information Lead

    (908) 613-8006
    johanna@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio
  • Renata Gaudenzi - Sales Support & Research Manager - BrainWorks Executive Search

    Sales Support & Research Manager

    (908) 608-8860
    renata@brainworksinc.com
    View Bio