Search by Expertise

Click to sort

  • Andy Miller
    (908) 608-8850
    andy@brainworksinc.com

    Over 30 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Bowen Knarr
    (720) 694-8890
    bowen@brainworksinc.com

    Over 15 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Doug Anthony - Practice Leader, Human Resources Recruiting, HR Recruiter
    (708) 630-0300
    doug@brainworksinc.com

    Over 5 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Farah Napack
    (908) 613-8183
    farah@brainworksinc.com

    Over 15 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Gavin Lang - Partner, Commodities Technology Recruiting & Trading Recruiter - BrainWorks Executive Search
    (908) 608-8865
    gavin@brainworksinc.com

    Over 8 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Gregory Marcelin
    (908) 765-8030
    gregory@brainworksinc.com

    Over 10 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Guy O. Gomis
    (908) 608-8855
    guy@brainworksinc.com

    Over 25 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Hedi Fazai
    (209) 433-6610
    hedi@brainworksinc.com

    Over 20 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Jax Wiley - Practice Leader, Medical Device & Medical Device Manufacturers
    (908) 608-8858
    jax@brainworksinc.com

    Over 8 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Jennifer Bowers
    (720) 741-1740
    jen@brainworksinc.com

    Over 13 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Kayle Bernal
    (469) 842-0192
    kayle@brainworksinc.com

    Over 8 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Kelly Maslow
    (612) 865-2545
    kelly@brainworksinc.com

    Over 8 years of experience

    View Bio
  • Todd Shiner
    (908) 608-8862
    todd@brainworksinc.com

    Over 20 years of experience

    View Bio